Family Reunion featuring Cleveland Jones!

Read More »

FREE YARD SALE BY CLEVELAND JONES featuring Cleveland lead voc,
Satarra, Wambura, Angie, Nana bu vocals
Marty Walsh gtr, Jiri acoustic piano, Zack Hammond B3, Jeremy trumpet, Dave B tenor sax, Sean Skeete drums, D Mo Fender Bass

It’s Over by Cleveland Jones

D Mo’s Family Reunion 10/21/13

Read More »

Ain’t Got Nothin’ But The Blues/ Perfect Love

with Thaddeus Hogarth guitar, vocals and Tony “Thunder” Smith drums